Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of YestwentyFOUR Wins

YestwentyFOUR Wins

June 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by YestwentyFOUR Wins
"Please return phone calls Georgetta(sp)."
Profile photo of Oscar Mejia

Oscar Mejia

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mejia
"Eric Huff was patient and thorough with all my questions. Was friendly and had the right attitude. Higher ups this one’s a keeper."
Profile photo of Kirby Wilson

Kirby Wilson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Wilson
"Eric Huff StateFarm is AHH-MAZING! 🥰"
Profile photo of Liz DeCuir

Liz DeCuir

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz DeCuir
"Rebecca was awesome!"
Profile photo of Oscar Sunkiss

Oscar Sunkiss

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sunkiss
"I started the call with “if you can get me a better quote that what I’m paying now, I’ll move forward with you all” within moments I found a better deal [switching from Progressive] that not only was more inexpensive than what I was paying but suited my needs. Rebecca was awesome, and I recommend anyone to check out your options at State Farm."
Profile photo of David GarcIa Hernandez

David GarcIa Hernandez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David GarcIa Hernandez
"Thank you, Rebecca Ross, for all the help with my new car insurance policy. The way you explained all the details was super helpful. 100% recomendable!"
Profile photo of Garrett Wilson

Garrett Wilson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Wilson
"I have had the most pleasant experience talking about insurance with miss Rebecca usually I am mad by the first 30 seconds and I’m still confused when I get off the phone she is very clear and collected with her words and it makes it very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Kelsey “Kellewis91” Sede

Kelsey “Kellewis91” Sede

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey “Kellewis91” Sede
"I love the service!! Ms. Rebecca and Mr. Eric were awesome!!!! Please anybody and everybody go to these guys! From Kelsey Lewis"
Profile photo of Rose Augustine

Rose Augustine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Augustine
"Laura was very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Katie Kelone

Katie Kelone

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kelone
"Miss Laura was very helpful and friendly. I needed car insurance right away and she got the job done. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Leighann Nugent

Leighann Nugent

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leighann Nugent
"I called and spoke with Laura. She was very friendly and down to earth. She was very knowledgeable in every question that I needed answered and the quoting process was simple and quick! I would definitely recommend Eric Huff and his team!"
Profile photo of Beth Ahmed

Beth Ahmed

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ahmed
"Joshua did a wonderful job of making sure all of my needs were met and helping me get the best quote for my auto insurance. The call was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of vincent Prevot

vincent Prevot

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vincent Prevot
"This team was professional, transparent, and courteous. Laura put her best foot forward and took care of my insurance needs in a respectful and timely manner. I am truly thankful for her positive demeanor and professional attitude. Her knowledge and diligence has earned my complete trust in the ability to obtain affordable insurance. Two thumbs up to the agent and his team of solid professionals."
Profile photo of Maryssa Hoppe

Maryssa Hoppe

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryssa Hoppe
"I love Eric Huff State Farm. I called and spoke to Rebecca. She helped me get a car insurance quote and also helped me to secure a life insurance quote for my husband. I liked their service so much, I even transferred my life insurance policy to Eric Huff."
Profile photo of Tim B

Tim B

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim B
"Called and spoke to Mrs Laura and she got me squared away with the perfect plan at an amazing rate!"
Profile photo of Allison Augustine

Allison Augustine

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Augustine
"Jason and his State Farm Team have always given my family exceptional customer service. Jason is very involved in our local community! I would highly recommend Jason Denais and his team for all of your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Brittany Weaver

Brittany Weaver

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Weaver
"Great agency in a great town! Lots of community involvement and fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Dauzat

Tiffany Dauzat

October 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dauzat
"Awesome!!!!"